I Relate To This - Do You?

You text me, I text you back, no response... and you texted me because? (PRECIS!)

When you say "don't look" everyone looks, but if you say "look" no one looks.

When I have money, there's nothing to buy. When I have no money, there's everything.

Every year I realize how stupid I was the year before. (Oh, how true!)

When i open a pack of bread i skip the first slice cause it looks ugly.

Open a pack of gum and suddenly everyone is your best friend. (Hahaha, Lottie!)

DENTIST! Stop talking to me! I can't reply with your hand in my mouth!

I hate it when I dip my biscuit into my tea and then it just drops. (Detta är SORG! Och lite, eh, fail)

Start of school year = pencil case, pencils, pens, rubbers, rulers, folders etc. End of school year = 1 pen. (Hahaha, Ottilia & Madde!)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ottilia

Den sista = hahahahahah! x)

2010-08-20 @ 23:54:11
URL: http://www.ottawia.blogspot.com
Postat av: Madde

Haha, joo, jag tänkte det när jag såg den!

2010-08-21 @ 01:24:32
URL: http://imaddesbubbla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0